Day 683: Morning Zombie (5)

zombie-demonsSo continuing with my 21-day process of writing the morning blues.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel a bit depressed as I got up this morning.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel tiredness, like not rested, sleepy.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to still struggle to wake up at the set time and hit the snooze button, in this giving myself room for laziness and tiredness.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to desire some excitement in the morning, and equate lack of excitement to depression, not seeing/realizing I am here breathing, so what is the need for ‘excitement’ and where is this ‘depression’ coming from?

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize how I wake and morning hours in general sets the tone for the whole day, morning hours are like the childhood for the rest of my life (i.e the rest of day). Within this I forgive myself for not appreciating that I need to clear my mind with speaking and writing of self-forgiveness, as if to get myself going on the right foot in the morning.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to carry a lingering sadness within me as I woke up this morning, its like this sadness is waiting to go full blast, its waiting for me to start ‘thinking’ sad thoughts, so with my approval it can go full blast.

I forgive that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize there is no magic, nothing is going to stop magically, only when I stop participating, then these morning zombie emotions will stop arising or going full blast. However they will still be lingering around, waiting for my approval to go viral. Within this I see no matter how bad this morning zombie moods I wake up with, I can still bypass them, not follow them, not participate in them, not fuel them, not believe them to be real, zombies are self-made and self-approved, but they are always around the corner. So it’s always upto me.  

When and as I notice lingering emotions waiting around the corner for me to kick start them to go viral, I stop I breathe, as I see/realize, for eons these emotions dominated my morning hours, so it’s expected they will be around for a while, but its always upto me TO NOT PARTICIPATE.

I commit myself to breathe thru the morning hours, like breathing into those emotions sort of recognizing them, yet not fully participating in them, because in a way even the zombie emotions are parts of me, my co-creations so to speak. Giving them attention, writing about them, but not following them, or allowing them to go viral. cool.

Investigate practical solutions before it’s too late:

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
The master of war – “Be a Cure, not a Disease”.
You’re me in another Life – by Bernard Poolman
#livingincomeguarantee

 

Leave a Reply

