Day 684: Morning Zombie (6)

zombie-demonsSo continuing with my 21-day process to write about Morning Blues, followed by speaking of self-forgiveness, to get myself going for the day on the right foot, as Anu mentioned, morning moods set the tone for the day. (see eqafe.com)

I notice that I didn’t have any emotions as I got up this morning, which then made me feel like I am bored. Lol. So essentially, getting caught in a web of emotions is more lively than the state of emotional inactivity/boredom. Interesting and within that I had few thoughts lingering around wanting to go viral. I could feel those thoughts are loaded with emotions.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel bored when those emotionally charged morning states are not around.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to believe that it’s not normal to ‘feel nothing’, so it must be so I am bored.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to dislike and fear boredom, within this I forgive myself for not seeing/realizing boredom is also an emotion, not as turbulent like anger but still an occupying emotions that’s eating away the physical body.

So essentially I woke up as a bored morning zombie.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to carry this bored feelings and emotions within me in the mornings and possibly thru the day.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to mistake ‘bored’ state as ‘oh I am peaceful now, no turbulence’, not seeing/realizing even the non-turbulent boredom is an emotion that can eat up the body equally.

So when and as I see myself as bored in the morning, or faced with ‘feeling bored’, I stop I breathe. I see/realize this is just another form of emotion, which can equally eat up the body for its survival.

I commit myself to breathe thru boredom, and not sit on it and sing ‘oh I am so bored’, which can only amplify the energy of boredom. So I commit myself to move myself quick and fast in the mornings as to counter any ‘bored’ feelings.

Investigate practical solutions before it’s too late:

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
The master of war – “Be a Cure, not a Disease”.
You’re me in another Life – by Bernard Poolman
#livingincomeguarantee

Leave a Reply

