Day 687: Morning Zombie (9)

zombie-demonsContinuing with my 21-day process to write in the mornings, to set the tone right for the day, as suggested by none other than the Ex-GOD Anu himself via eqafe.com, see links at the bottom, it’s a long story.

The idea is to write/speak self-forgiveness in the mornings, to clear the mind, to set the tone right for the day. Otherwise, the tendency is to carry this morning mood thru the day. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to feel a sense of resistance to write this morning, its like I want to skip this morning, and ‘well do it tomorrow’, and I have seen many times tomorrow never comes, postponing will become the norm. So pushing thru to write something here, it gets me going. True, writing for the sake of writing, though not a whole lot to share, its like taking medication when you’re sick, you just do it for the sake of it, some days writing is like taking medication, so JUST DO IT. 

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize if I allow myself to postpone today, with the same token, I can certainly postpone tomorrow as well, then the next day and so on, eventually months can go by without me taking any medications, i.e writing. In this I see/realize, writing daily helps me to cut thru the laziness, lethargy and resistance. I am not a natural-born writer or have great desire to write or say things, but I write to cut thru my own crap. Writing of self-forgiveness is a personal journey to life, to heal myself, to correct myself, to accept myself, to embrace myself, to take responsibility for myself. 

As I wake up every morning, I have to remind myself, one less morning to go, meaning, time is running out, another day is over, so postponing is foolish. I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize that postponing things is not in my best interest. Another way how I postpone is by saying, “I am a work in-progress”, within that I forgive myself for not seeing/realizing that I can be in-progress for YEARS and not complete things, sort of stuck eternally in-progress forever postponing stuff. 

When and as I see myself postponing stuff, I stop I breathe, and investigate my situation, is it a real practical reason or am I giving into the lethargy of my mind? I assess the situation and direct myself to cut thru the postponement. I commit myself to be aware that I have a strong tendency to postpone things, even Jesus via the portal told me to ‘bring things to a completion, and not be stuck in-progress’. 

make sure you “progress into completion” and actually COMPLETE things rather than getting stuck in the “I am processing” things – Susan Spies

So within this, I commit myself to be very aware of myself, look for how and when I postpone, and catch it and correct it. This is definitely not going to be an easy one, postponing things is like my DNA, so it will require some dedicated action, physical movement on my part, and this is why writing for the sake of writing is supportive for me. 

So that’s the kind of zombie I am this morning, the one who likes to postpone, this is why even our world is such mess as everyone likes to postpone solutions, in the name of short-term profits, meanwhile the rivers like the Doce in Brazil flowing with poison killing everything on its way. 

Investigate practical solutions before it’s too late:

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
The master of war – “Be a Cure, not a Disease”.
You’re me in another Life – by Bernard Poolman
#livingincomeguarantee

 

Leave a Reply

