Day 689: Morning Zombie (11)

zombie-demonsContinuing with my 21-days of morning writing, see the links below, this is suggested by none other the ex-god Anu himself, it’s a long story.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to experience a sense of despair this morning. Its like ‘oh well, what’s the point, what now, it’s all meaningless, useless, aimless, so depressing, disgusting‘, within this I forgive myself for not seeing/realizing all those are nothing but emotions, which can vanish in a second. I forgive myself for believing something must be wrong with me to feel all these emotions, not seeing/realizing, many reasons can contribute to why a cloud of emotions is suddenly here, but its upto me to believe them or follow them or react to them.  When and as I see myself clouded by a cloud of emotions, I stop and I breathe, and not allow it to direct me, because I see/realize its like a passing cloud, cannot hold me down unless I allow it and give it permission. Obviously writing about it later is supportive, to find the root causes/thoughts that contributed to the cloud. Emotions are always the by-product of thinking. I commit myself to not react to cloud of emotions, when I see myself for no apparent reason hit by a cloud, I stop and I breathe to ground myself, without further going into more thinking. (marked difference to few days ago when I woke up with a blank, so this is how it is, mind is unpredictable, but me here as life-force, as the directive-force, as self-Will, is predictable, I can stop reacting.)

Investigate practical solutions before it’s too late:

Desteni.org – Participate in Forums or Search Desteni Material.
Living Income Guaranteed – An Economic Solution.
DIP Lite – Free Online Course to get you started with Self Support.
DIP PRO -A Desteni Course for those Ready to Walk the Journey.
Eqafe.com – Invest in a wide range of Interviews to Self Perfection.
Equal Life Foundation – Facebook Stream for Unfolding Events.
Creations Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
Heavens Journey To Life 7 Year Process Blogs
The master of war – “Be a Cure, not a Disease”.
You’re me in another Life – by Bernard Poolman
#livingincomeguarantee

Leave a Reply

