Day 405 – Life is One, separations are of mind.

cake“What is it that makes it possible for all of us to exist together, what is the ‘binding force’?
It’s not ‘God’. It’s not a ‘Spirit’.
It is Life itself.
It is existent within everything.
But it is not ‘aware’.” – Bernard Poolman 

So nice to read that life is one, that’s the point of equality. I mean, forms the life take differ of course, but that ONE thing behind it all is LIFE, hence equal. So honoring that equality principle is the key, whereas we don’ honor that one LIFE, we sometimes honor some forms even that is from a selfish perspective. Recent creation’s journey to life blog speaks of this equality point, very nicely Bernard explains that which is behind it all is LIFE, and that is HERE.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize LIFE is one, in all forms, there exist only ONE life behind it all.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize the difference is in the form, the design, the expression that life takes, but the force behind it all is ONE LIFE, therefore all is equal and one.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize there is only ONE life, though expressed in many forms, so the life-force of all forms are Equal and ONE. This oneness is ONE because there is only ONE life. Like there is only one ocean but many drops, all are equal and ONE, because there is only ONE ocean.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize this life is equal and one in all forms, not just humans.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize this life is already here, I am it already, but my mind and its systems are hiding this fact, therefore I see/realize it is my responsibility to STOP my mind, and ‘birth’ this life to come forth from the slumber buried under the mind-contents.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize in this journey to life, one doesn’t take sides, doesn’t form alliances against others, because all is one life. True, can form teams for effective living but not as a force against anyone.  

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize standing alone, like a lonely wolf, is not a shame, it is standing as AlONE, as ALL-ONE, as one life. Recently somebody jokingly called me a lonely wolf, in this I forgive myself for reacting for such with embarrassment and shame, not seen/realizing a lonely wolf can stand AlONE without needing to form alliances for survival. I forgive myself for feeling a sense of isolation and loneliness believing that I am indeed a lonely wolf. This is just a mind construct, a belief within my mind, something I have associated myself with, and so I quickly reacted in shame when I was called such name. I forgive me for associating shame and sadness and thinking that others perceive me as a lonely wolf. I forgive me for desiring group membership where I will be safe and secure and will not experience myself as a lonely wolf within society.

I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to see myself as alone and lonely and forgive myself for seen myself as a lonely wolf as others apparently see me. Not seen/realizing within the equality principle we are all equal and one, and Alone too.

When and as I see myself as separate from others, as a lonely wolf separated from others, I stop, I breathe, and I remind myself that life is equal and ONE, many forms but ONE life. Hence all is ONE. In this I remind myself no one is an isolated lonely wolf, as there is only one. When and as I see myself emotionally reacting or feeling isolated, I stop, I breathe, because there is only one LIFE, isolation is not possible unless I allow it within my mind.  I forgive myself that I have accepted and allowed myself to not see/realize separation, isolation is mind-made, so it’s up to me.  

Join this revolution of Writing. The Journey to LIFE.

Equal Life Foundation: https://www.facebook.com/EqualLifeFoundation

Basic Income Guaranteed:  http://basicincome.me/
Desteni.org
EqualMoney.org
Journey To Life – blogs
Friend me – Facebook
Follow Me – Twitter
Life Support – Wiki
FREE online Self-Study Course – Join Today

Leave a comment